Navigation open Navigation close

Contact

Basel-Land Bruno Roos bruno.roos@bl.ch www.afbb.bl.ch
Basel-Stadt Ursula Fehr ursula.fehr@bs.ch www.lehraufsicht.bs.ch
Berne f et Jura Stephanie Villard stephanie.villard@be.ch
Coordinatura naziunala Kathrin Kiener info@logoskom.ch www.logoskom.ch
Freiburg Leïla Bersier leila.bersier@edufr.ch https://www.fr.ch/sfp
Genève Damien Berthod damien.berthod@etat.ge.ch http://www.citedesmetiers.ch/geneve
Glarus Ehrbar Christian (GR) berufsbildung@gl.ch www.gl.ch/xml_1/internet/de/application/d1256/d33/d91/f92.cfm
Graubünden Ehrbar Christian christian.ehrbar@ahb.gr.ch www.ahb.gr.ch
Kanton Bern Sutter Peter peter.sutter@be.ch www.erz.be.ch/abb
Luzern Kilchmann Sandra sandra.kilchmann@lu.ch www.beruf.lu.ch
Neuchâtel Maillat Schreyer Isabelle isabelle.maillatschreyer@ne.ch www.ne.ch/sfpo
Nidwalden Kilchmann Sandra (Luzern) sandra.kilchmann@lu.ch www.bwz.ch
Obwalden Kilchmann Sandra (Luzern) sandra.kilchmann@lu.ch www.beruf.ow.ch
Schaffhausen Meister Simone simone.meister@ktsh.ch berufsbildung-sh.ch
Schwyz Bänninger Cornelia (ZG) cornelia.baenninger@zg.ch www.sz.ch/berufsbildung
Solothurn Seiler Patrick patrick.seiler@dbk.so.ch https://so.ch/verwaltung/departement-fuer-bildung-und-kultur/amt-fuer-berufsbildung-mittel-und-hochschulen/
Ticino Sara Grignola Mammoli sara.grignola@ti.ch www.ti.ch/orientamento
Uri Bänninger Cornelia (ZG) cornelia.baenninger@zg.ch www.ur.ch/berufsbildung
Vaud Scheurer Carole carole.scheurer@vd.ch https://www.vd.ch/themes/formation/formation-professionnelle/
Wallis Raphael Crittin raphael.crittin@admin.vs.ch https://www.vs.ch/fr/web/sfop
Zug Bänninger Cornelia cornelia.baenninger@zg.ch www.zg.ch/berufsbildung