Navigation open Navigation close

Contacts

Basel-Land Bruno Roos bruno.roos@bl.ch www.afbb.bl.ch
Basel-Stadt Ursula Fehr ursula.fehr@bs.ch www.lehraufsicht.bs.ch
Berne Sutter Peter peter.sutter@be.ch www.erz.be.ch/abb
Berne f et Jura Emilie Oberling emilie.oberling@be.ch
Coordinatrice nationale Kathrin Kiener info@logoskom.ch www.logoskom.ch
Fribourg Leïla Bersier leila.bersier@edufr.ch https://www.fr.ch/sfp
Genève Damien Berthod damien.berthod@etat.ge.ch http://www.citedesmetiers.ch/geneve
Glarus Ehrbar Christian (GR) berufsbildung@gl.ch https://www.gl.ch/verwaltung/bildung-und-kultur/hoeheres-schulwesen-und-berufsbildung.html/577
Graubünden Ehrbar Christian christian.ehrbar@ahb.gr.ch https://www.gr.ch/DE/institutionen/verwaltung/ekud/afb/Seiten/start.aspx
Luzern Kilchmann Sandra sandra.kilchmann@lu.ch www.beruf.lu.ch
Neuchâtel Corinne De Marco corinne.demarco@ne.ch www.ne.ch/sfpo
Nidwalden Kilchmann Sandra (Luzern) sandra.kilchmann@lu.ch www.bwz.ch
Obwalden Kilchmann Sandra (Luzern) sandra.kilchmann@lu.ch www.beruf.ow.ch
Schaffhausen Meister Simone simone.meister@ktsh.ch berufsbildung-sh.ch
Schwyz Bänninger Cornelia (ZG) cornelia.baenninger@zg.ch www.sz.ch/berufsbildung
Solothurn Seiler Patrick patrick.seiler@dbk.so.ch https://so.ch/verwaltung/departement-fuer-bildung-und-kultur/amt-fuer-berufsbildung-mittel-und-hochschulen/
Ticino Sara Grignola Mammoli sara.grignola@ti.ch www.ti.ch/dfp
Uri Bänninger Cornelia (ZG) cornelia.baenninger@zg.ch www.ur.ch/berufsbildung
Valais Raphael Crittin raphael.crittin@admin.vs.ch https://www.vs.ch/fr/web/sfop
Vaud Scheurer Carole carole.scheurer@vd.ch https://www.vd.ch/themes/formation/formation-professionnelle/
Zug Bänninger Cornelia cornelia.baenninger@zg.ch www.zg.ch/berufsbildung