Navigation open Navigation close

Contacts

Basel-Land Schneider Jürg juerg.schneider@bl.ch www.afbb.bl.ch
Basel-Stadt Lentini Gaetano gaetano.lentini@bs.ch www.lehraufsicht.bs.ch
Berne Sutter Peter peter.sutter@erz.be.ch www.erz.be.ch/abb
Berne f et Jura Oberling Emilie emilie.oberling@erz.be.ch
Coordinateur national Kaelin Christian info@christiankaelin.com www.christiankaelin.com
Fribourg Vial Thierry thierry.vial@edufr.ch www.fr.ch/appr/fr/pub/actualites.cfm
Glarus Ehrbar Christian (GR) berufsbildung@gl.ch www.gl.ch/xml_1/internet/de/application/d1256/d33/d91/f92.cfm
Graubünden Ehrbar Christian christian.ehrbar@ahb.gr.ch www.ahb.gr.ch
Luzern Kilchmann Sandra sandra.kilchmann@lu.ch www.beruf.lu.ch
Neuchâtel Maillat Schreyer Isabelle isabelle.maillatschreyer@ne.ch www.ne.ch/sfpo
Nidwalden Kilchmann Sandra (Luzern) sandra.kilchmann@lu.ch www.bwz.ch
Obwalden Kilchmann Sandra (Luzern) sandra.kilchmann@lu.ch www.beruf.ow.ch
Schaffhausen Meister Simone simone.meister@ktsh.ch berufsbildung-sh.ch
Schwyz Bänninger Cornelia (ZG) cornelia.baenninger@zg.ch www.sz.ch
Solothurn Seiler Patrick patrick.seiler@dbk.so.ch www.abmh.so.ch
Ticino Beltrami Rita rita.beltrami@ti.ch www.ti.ch/orientamento
Uri Bänninger Cornelia (ZG) cornelia.baenninger@zg.ch www.ur.ch/berufsbildung
Valais Besse Bruno bruno.besse@admin.vs.ch https://www.vs.ch/web/sfop
Vaud Scheurer Carole carole.scheurer@vd.ch www.vd.ch/themes/formation/apprentissage/
Zug Bänninger Cornelia cornelia.baenninger@zg.ch www.zg.ch/berufsbildung
Zürich Stocker Tatjana tatjana.stocker@mba.zh.ch www.mba.zh.ch